26 Things About Me

Hello Friends!

I’m currently sitting in my bed (at 8:00. . . #GrandmaStatus) and I ran across a fun list tag; 26 things about me, corresponding with the alphabet. So, I mean, why not?

A- Age: 18
B- Biggest fear: Rejection, being unhappy, another world war.
C- Current time: 8:13 pm.
D- Drink you last had: Water.
E- Every day starts with: Prayer. . . and puppies!

14ed714f4a79662142214d7de0f74c02


F- Favorite song: Really? Does anyone have just one favorite song? Umm, * grabs iPod *. . . “Stitches” by Shawn Mendes, “Proud Mary” by Tina Turner, “Your Song” by Elton John (Moulin Rouge version HERE), “Little Toy Guns” by Carrie Underwood.
G- Ghosts, are they real: No, however I do believe in mediums.
H- Hometown: Boston, MA.
I- In love with: My dogs!
J- Jealous of: Taylor Swift. . . duh.
K- Killed someone?: Um, what is this, Criminal Minds?! **Blogger Turned Killer** (GASP!)
L- Last time you cried?: Yesterday.
M- Middle name: My mother’s middle name.
N- Number of siblings: 1, a little sis!

DSC_0004


O- One wish: Wide-spread happiness and health.
P- Person you last called: One of my doctors.
Q- Question you’re always asked: I get 3 asked a lot; Where do you buy your hair color? Are those your real eyes? Are you from the South?
R- Reason to smile: Have you ever seen a dog?
S- Song last sang: Cowboy Take Me Away by Dixie Chicks.
T- Time you woke up: Around 7 am.
U- Unhappy? Only when I have a reason to be!
V- Vacation destination: Australia.

W- Worst habit: Singing extremely loud around my house. . . to my dogs. They are the only ones who enjoy it!

Y- Your favorite food/drink: French fries and sweet tea.
X- X-Rays you’ve had: Oh my, at least 100.
Z- Zodiac sign: Pisces 😉

tumblr_mqfb240fnB1r3vcx5o1_500

Tag Anyone? Any and everyone! But I’ll bet Tay’s Life Unscripted would have fun with it!!

sign-off1

Leave a Reply

