Get to Know Me: Odd Questions Tag!

Hello and happy Friday! Today I thought I would add to the small list of my ‘Get to Know Me’ posts with the Odd Questions Tag!

Do you have a nickname that only your family use? Well, my Uncle is famous in my extended family for making nicknames that catch on, and I was given mine at a young age! It is a combination of my first and last name, “IsabLibb” 🙂

What’s a weird habit of yours? Some weird habits of mine are; I have to sleep with country music playing, I prefer to travel in the middle lane on the highway and I have an extreme obsession with dogs!

DSC_0349

dixie insta pic

Do you have any weird phobias? Rodents. Hands down, which I thank The Princess Bride for.

What song do you secretly love to blast out when your alone? Even though I don’t look like it, I like to blast gangster rap… I’d say my fave is “Get Low” by DJ Snake.

CKSUQ37UcAAyrr-.jpg-large

What’s one of your biggest pet peeves? Ignorant People, Slow Walkers and Close-Minded people.

What’s one of your nervous habits?
 Because I struggle with extreme Anxiety, I have a lot of nervous habits but my number 1 is playing with my earrings.

What side of the bed do you sleep on? I sleep on the right side when I’m in my bed, when I am in a hotel bed, for example, I sleep on the side farthest from the door.

What was your first stuffed animal and it’s name? I am not sure because when I was younger I slept with books instead of stuffed animals! But do you guys remember Webkinz? My first one was an Elephant named Baby Whiskers!

What’s the drink you always order at Starbucks? Here in Boston we tend to prefer Dunkin Donuts, and my drink there is a Hazelnut Iced Coffee with milk and sugar!

boston-brewin

What’s a beauty rule you preach but never actually practice? I preach to always have something on your lips, whether it be a stain, gloss or lipstick but I always forget to put something on. So I always carry a clear gloss in my bag!

Do you have any ‘weird’ body skills? Yes! I am extremely flexible, because of my ligaments. But besides that, I can raise my left eyebrow, and I have awesome dance moves 😉

polls_Dwayne_Johnson_2056_365704_answer_2_xlarge

The Rock

What’s your favorite ‘bad’ comfort food that you eat anyway? I love some good Mac and Cheese, but doesn’t everyone love Mac and Cheese?

Whats a phrase or exclamation that you always say? My friends and family tell me that when I ask for a favor, I say, “Do you wan to be a doll?” I also use the word “Haters” a bunch 🙂

It’s time to sleep – what are you ACTUALLY wearing? I am usually wearing my neon yellow swim team tee shirt or my black Johnny Cash tee shirt and male boxers LOL! And I cannot sleep without fuzzy socks!

9342_20

I would like to tag two lovely ladies from Tay’s Life Unscripted and Plus+ Beauty 🙂 Definitely check out these amazing blogs!!

sign-off1

One thought on “Get to Know Me: Odd Questions Tag!

Leave a Reply

