OZ Naturals: Hyaluronic Acid Serum Review

Hello! Today I have a special review of the OZ Naturals Hyaluronic Acid Serum!

OZ7

I love that this product is vegan, made in America and that it is cruelty free! Products with all three of these bonuses are hard to find these days, too!

OZ8

I’ve been trying out this serum to review for about 10 days now, and I’ve come to a conclusion… It’s GREAT! I have very dry skin, as I’ve said before and I have noticed a huge difference in just a short amount of time!

OZ3

To apply, wash your face as normal. Then put this serum on and I’ve been patting it into my skin at night, right before my cream routine.

OZ6

OZ2

After just a few days, I’ve noticed that this serum makes my cream soak in deeper into my skin. It also replenishes my skin better with this combination, then with just my cream! I would definitely recommend this to all women, with all different skin types! I would also recommend their whole line of skin products as well.

sign off1

**FTC: I was sent this through BrandBacker by OZ Naturals, but as always all opinions are my own**

One thought on “OZ Naturals: Hyaluronic Acid Serum Review

Leave a Reply

