11 Fashion Questions

1. I love to shop for my clothes at? (give three stores) Click on pictures for direct links!

– Shop Priceless – I am in love with this website, and I think it’s my favorite online shop! It has cute, both trendy and classic pieces and it’s SO affordable! The shipping is fast and their sizes are actually true to size 🙂

Screen Shot 2015-04-12 at 9.02.48 PM

A top I just bought!!

ASOS – This site has everything a girl could ask for. They have an in-house brand and they sell numerous other brands as well! Their products range from really affordable to expensive.

image1xxl

A recent purchase!

Necessary Clothing – This website is addictive, it’s like a never ending hole. You think that you’ve found enough but with every scroll you spend more. This shop is moderately affordable, it can be a little pricey but they have amazing sales and they send email coupons frequently!

1342098_209554

A top I’m looking to buy 🙂

2. Last accessory you bought?

I was with my mom at Dressbarn picking out new work clothes for her and I spotted a bracelet and it was on sale… so I had to have it!

102106304_A67

3. I put a lot of thought into what I wear, throw my clothes on quickly, or just like to be comfortable?

I am that type A person who picks out everything the night before and I lay it out too.

4. My closet is mostly full of?

Almost all of my closet is white. I have an obsession with white clothing. But its a tie with oxford button-downs. Those are also an addiction of mine, it is ridiculous!

Screen Shot 2015-04-12 at 9.27.25 PM

My kind of shirt!

5. What hat would you never, ever wear?

A fedora. Period.

6. What do you always have on?

I have a love affair with headbands, so I’d say thats the most common item I wear! This one was hard!!

Screen Shot 2015-04-12 at 9.31.59 PM

How can you not love these?

7. What are your favorite sunglasses?

The one’s I’ve been wearing in my recent posts! They are $10 from Amazon and a perfect dupe for the Karen Walker Super Duper ones that are like $250!

Screen Shot 2015-04-12 at 9.35.28 PM

Who doesn’t need these in their life?

8. Top 5 favorite Youtube Gurus?

I actually started a series of 5 gurus that I love each month, and the April post will be up soon 😉 You can see my March post HERE 🙂

9. Who is your favorite model?

I’m taking this as a fashion model, not as role model? But anyway, my favorite model is a tie between Constance Jablonski and Karlie Kloss!

constance-jablonski-close-up

Constance Jablonski

Karlie-Kloss-victoria-secrete-models-3

Karlie Kloss

10. What is your current fashion obsession?

Anything Taylor Swift wears, LOL 🙂

ff7caf6b4bcb3f224239bddb0cb02bdb

11. What is your current makeup obsession?

I love working gold into my looks, but then again this isn’t anything new!!

561ceec8f27ff01c0592f45ba19dff79

– Isabel

3 thoughts on “11 Fashion Questions

Leave a Reply

