Casual Prep

Happy Wednesday! I had spine fusion surgery on the 23rd so I’m sorry for my absence! I have prewritten and pre-photographed posts for while I am recovering! A bonus, while in the hospital Tavon Wilson came around and I got to meet him! My immediate reaction was, IS THIS REAL LIFE?!?! So that was awesome! Here is my post for today…

DSC_0367

DSC_0368

DSC_0369

Screen Shot 2015-03-17 at 4.33.01 PM

Sunnies

Oxford Button Down (similar)

Leggings

Boots (If you have very narrow feet like me, the narrow option is perfect!)

Bag

– Isabel

Leave a Reply

