My Top 2: Flats

I hope everyone had a happy holiday and enjoyed a day off from work and school!

IMG_2456

IMG_2447

Today I am bringing you another Top 2! This edition will be flats, previously I did my Top 2: Jeans that you can read here!

Screen shot 2014-12-26 at 6.53.28 PM

My first flat is the Sam Edelman Felicia! I love these shoes, they are so cute and very comfy. The leather exterior feels like butter and comes in a variety of gorgeous colors. I have found that most Sam Edelman shoes have very comfortable soles, and these are no exception! There is extra padding at the heel and thick but soft padding on the rest of the sole.

My next flat is the Tory Burch Reva. Although these shoes make a dent in your wallet, they are so worth it. The craftsmanship is amazing and they are so classy! These shoes are very painful to break in. I wore them everyday for about a week to break them in, but after that they got very comfortable. To keep the leather nice, I store them with stuffing in the toes and a sock around each medallion.

See you in the new year!

– Isabel

One thought on “My Top 2: Flats

Leave a Reply

