My Top 2: Jeans

Hey There!

Today I am bringing you my top two jeans and a mini review on each!

Screen shot 2014-12-16 at 9.19.41 AM

J. Crew Toothpick

These jeans are amazing! They come in a wide variety of colors, but I usually go for a dark rinse. They have the perfect amount of stretch and even come in a ‘Tall’ option! Me being 5’8, most ‘Regular’ length jeans come to an awkward length just above my ankle. J. Crew’s Tall options are perfect for us ladies 5’7 and lengthier.

American Eagle Jegging

I have been wearing jeans from American Eagle since about 7th grade. This brand has such a wide variety of options that fit a ton of body types. From pear shape to string bean, I have found that their denim looks great of everyone. I just recently discovered their Hi-Rise Jegging, which I have fallen in love with as well.

In the near future I will be bringing you more top 2’s, so stay tuned!

– Isabel

One thought on “My Top 2: Jeans

  1. Pingback: My Top 2: Flats | Classic and Crippled

Leave a Reply

