Game Day!

Hey there! Today I am bringing you a game day look, for the Boston Red Sox! Screen shot 2014-11-25 at 5.29.37 PM For game day I would go with a casual look. So I started with this pair of jean shorts and added from there. Since the Red Sox’s colors are red and white, I picked this trendy printed tee. Also this long maroon cardi, just in case the wind blows! Considering I am obsessed with cowgirl boots, I chose these light toned boots to go with the summer colors! Adding a gold Alex & Ani Red Sox bracelet finishes the outfit! This is such a cute and crisp hat from Fanatics! Fanatics is a sports gear site with MLB hats and everything a sports fan could imagine. Screen shot 2014-11-25 at 5.17.20 PM I chose this hat because of it’s nice white color and a nice standout red “B”. Go check out Fanatics 🙂 Go Team! – Isabel

Leave a Reply

