The Autumn Tag

Screen shot 2014-11-15 at 8.29.12 PM

Ok we’re talking coffee’s – what’s your favorite seasonal drink from Starbucks/Dunkin Donuts?

From Dunkin Donuts I would have to say ‘Mint Hot Chocolate’ aka bliss! Although I rarely go to Starbucks, my drink of choice is the ‘Chestnut Praline Latte’.

Accessories – what do you opt for, scarf, boots, gloves?
In the fall, I adore riding boots and fingerless gloves. Let’s be serious, I wear riding boots all year ‘round. But I also love fingerless gloves because I am always freezing! So I use these all day… I can still use my phone, type and make it through my daily activities!

Music – what’s your favorite music to listen to during Autumn?
Hands down, Joni Mitchell. I have always admired her so much and I am in awe of her fearless raw emotion. I would recommend “River”, “Big Yellow Taxi” and “Both Sides Now”.

Perfume – what’s your favorite scent for this time of year?
I am usually pretty consistent with my scent, and my go-to is Coach Signature! This is such a clean and calm scent that is appropriate for all seasons.

Candles – what scents will you be burning this season?

I have a confession… I am a candle hoarder. Its pretty bad, I have an Ikea box in my room dedicated to candles alone! But my fall favorites are Cider Lane and Spiced Pumpkin Cider. These are the definitions of fall.

Favorite makeup look?

Cat eye and red lipstick with purple undertones. Period.

What do you love most about Autumn?

Autumn has the best colors, they make me feel warm. And although they are a pain to rake, a falling leaf is one of the most beautiful things, and don’t get me started on the smell of leafs!

– Isabel

2 thoughts on “The Autumn Tag

Leave a Reply

