Fashion Apps: Style.com

Hello!

I don’t know about you, but my phone is FULL of fashion apps! In this series, I am reviewing my favorite apps and sharing my recommendations!

Style.com Layout

My first app is, Style.com. This is both an app and website, but I use the app while I’m on the go; in a waiting room, when I’m bored and on public transportation.

style.com1

I love Style.com (app) because it has a huge amount of fashion shows that are easily accessible. The first page has two options, “Latest Shows” and “All Shows”. I love this organizations because you can look at the recent shows, then go back and look at that designer’s show from one or two seasons back!

Style.com2

style.com4

This is nice because I tend to like couture shows over menswear and resort shows. Under the “Seasons” option, I can pick and choose which shows I want to view!

style.com3

For my example, I picked a “Hermes” show. With this grid layout, I can get the general idea and theme for this season’s line. Then, I can choose a look and Style.com has all of their pictures in HD (which I get really excited about)!

– Isabel

*I did not partner with Style.com for this post, nor did they sponsor this post. 

2 thoughts on “Fashion Apps: Style.com

  1. Pingback: Fashion Apps: Pose | Classic and Crippled

Leave a Reply

