Taylor Swift 1989

Good Morning!!

For those of you who don’t know, Taylor Swift released her new album “1989” recently. And I am surprisingly OBSESSED!

TS polaroids

I remember back in middle school when I attended the “Speak Now” tour with some of my friends. Comparing that album to this album, the sound is so different! If you listen to all of the records, her musical growth is very apparent.

TS 1989

Many critics and fans are torn about the new sound. People are saying that she is changing too much and that her new songs are just bubble-gum pop. Even if you are thinking this now, I would highly recommend listening to it.

TS haircuts

Currently, my favorites are:

  • Welcome To New York
  • Style
  • Out of the Woods
  • Shake If Off (obviously)

Screen shot 2014-10-28 at 6.31.07 PM

I am officially a Swiftie 🙂

PS: THROWBACK!

TS fearless

– Isabel

Leave a Reply

