Crippled?

You may be wondering why my blog is called Classic and Crippled(?). 

I am a 16 year old high school student and Classic and Crippled is a fashion and makeup blog for all women, with a post once or twice every week dedicated to fashion while having a disability (ex: while in a wheelchair). I got this Idea because of my genetic condition, Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome, which causes my joints to dislocate 30+ times a day. Because of this I have had 6 major surgeries in the last 5 years and I am always in a joint brace, walker, wheelchair, cast or just limping. I would love to help handicapped women feel more confident and comfortable with themselves and with others! I know I could have used a blog like this! 
 
More on Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome:
 
That being said, this blog is for all women! Have fun and keep reading! You can find me on::
 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/classiccrippled
One thought on “Crippled?

Leave a Reply

